Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory	Cllr Eugene Ayisi, Cabinet Member for Communities
partners/CSP	(Co-chair)
members	Helen Millichap, Borough Commander (Co-chair),
	Haringey Metropolitan Police
	Cllr Martin Newton, Opposition representative
	Cllr Elin Weston, Cabinet Member for Children and
	Families
	Zina Etheridge, Interim Chief Executive, Haringey
	Council
	Andrew Blight, Assistant Chief Officer, National
	Probation Service - London for Haringey, Redbridge
	and Waltham Forest
	Douglas Charlton Assistant Chief Officer, London
	Community Rehabilitation Company, Enfield and
	Haringey
	Simon Amos, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey
	Jill Shattock, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager,
	BEH Mental Health Trust
	Geoffrey Ocen , Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust
	Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	Stephen McDonnell, AD Environmental Services and
	Community Safety
	Dr. Jeanelle de Gruchy, Director Public Health,
	Haringey Council
	Jon Abbey, Director of Children Services, Haringey
	Council
	Beverley Tarka, Director Adult & Community Services,
	Haringey Council
	Andrew Billany, Managing Director, Homes for
	Haringey
	Helen Twigg, Victim Support
	Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair
Supporting	Nigel Brookes, Superintendent, Haringey Metropolitan
advisors	Police
	Eubert Malcolm, Head of Community Safety &



Regulatory Services Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health Susan John Committee Secretariat
